Skip to content
App Store Index.Shopify App Store reviews & comparisons
APP PROFILE

Contrado: Print on Demand

Print-on-demand app with free to install pricing and per-order charges

Source checked ·

Contrado: Print on Demand is a Shopify app with a free-to-install plan and additional charges that apply per order. The listing says charges are billed in USD and notes worldwide fast fulfilment with made-on-demand production in 1–3 days and delivery in 1–4 days. It lists 470+ print-on-demand products, including clothing, homeware, wall art, game mats, and more, along with branding and customization tools such as private labels, custom packaging, design tools, mockup generation, and personalization.

Use caseMerchants looking for a wide range of print-on-demand products with branding, customization, and global fulfillment optionsPricingFree to install; additional charges may apply; billed per order; all charges billed in USDShopify rating4.6 / 5 (49 reviews)
Contrado: Print on Demand official product preview
Product image from the Shopify listing

Features

  • 470+ print-on-demand products
  • Product categories including clothing, homeware, wall art, game mats, and more
  • Sustainable / premium quality products
  • Worldwide fast fulfilment
  • Made-on-demand production in 1–3 days
  • Delivery in 1–4 days
  • Branding station
  • Private labels
  • Custom packaging
  • Design tools
  • Mockup generator
  • Personalization
  • All-over-print products
  • Bags
  • Blankets
  • Apparel
  • Hats
  • Shoes
  • Drinkware
  • Holiday gifts
  • Home decor
  • Jewelry
  • Pet products
  • Eco-friendly products
  • Bulk shipping
  • Custom shipping
  • Eco shipping
  • Global fulfillment
  • Order tracking

Considerations

  • Charges apply for each order placed with the provider
  • The listing does not state a separate permanently free tier with zero order charges
  • Minimum order quantities are not stated
  • Subscription tiers are not stated
  • Setup fees are not stated
  • Per-product price details are not stated
  • Plan limits beyond per-order billing are not stated